Northern / Auckland

Key: Supervisor (S); Spiritual Director (SD); Mentor (M); Coach (C)

Click here for the main Supervision Directory page.



Derek Christensen

(S, SD, M, C)  Kaiwaka



Jenny Gardyne

(S, C)  Orewa


North Shore:

John Peachey

(S, SD, M, C)  Greenhithe


West Auckland:

Christina Baird

(S, C)  Blockhouse Bay

Darcy Haliday

(S, M, C)  Henderson 

David Crawley

(S, SD)  West Auckland

Steve Tollestrup

(M, SD, Other)  Auckland wide


Central Auckland & Eastern Bays:

Jemma Allen

(S, SD) Howick

Heather Ameye-Bevers

(S)   Auckland wide

Neil Baker

(S, M, C)   Central Auckland

Jenny Caston

(S, SD)  Central Auckland

Patti Clark

(S, M, C)  One Tree Hill

Jeannie Martin Blaker

(S, SD)  Three Kings

Jeff Whittaker 

(S, SD, C)  Epsom / Greenlane

Barbara Bulkeley

(S, C)  One Tree Hill 


East Auckland:

Andrew Brown

(S, SD) East Auckland

Vivian Coleman 

(S, C)  Howick


South Auckland:

Rex Booth

(S, C)  South Auckland

Garey Clark

(S) Manukau

Helen Cowie 

(C) South Auckland / Franklin


Click here for the main Supervision Directory page. 

The Carey Centre for Lifelong Learning provides this Supervision Directory as a free information resource for both Supervisees and Supervisors.

We do not officially endorse listed supervisors, and cannot guarantee the accuracy of individual listings. We advise you to directly contact the Supervisors to confirm and clarify their details.